

STATE OF MAINE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 1 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333-0001

0173

NOMINATIONS BY THE GOVERNOR

October 6, 2020

MAINE COMMISSION FOR COMMUNITY SERVICE

*Luke Shorty of Winthrop	Personal
*Edward Barrett of Lewiston	Personal
*Peter Doak of Columbia Falls	Personal
Nathaniel R. Rudy of Readfield	Personal
Zachary W. Maher of Poland	Personal
Ryan C. Almy of South Portland	Personal
Robert Meinders of Benedicta	Personal
Susan Asselin Hawthorne of Sanford	Personal
Trevor J. Hustus of Hollis	Personal
Pamela M. Proulx-Curry of Old Town	Personal
Samuel Chamberlain of Windham	Personal
Stacie Haines of Augusta	Personal
Dale R. Rowley of Winterport	Personal

*Reappointment

Jamet T. Mills Governor

